Modelimex: Voj.technika http://modelimex.cz Modelimex news Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:48:12 GMT 1/35 T-34-85 w/ Soviet Tank Riders (1943-1945) http://modelimex.cz/1-35-t-34-85-w-soviet-tank-riders-1943-1945 Modelimex Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:58:42 GMT 1/72 Phänomen Granit 25H Late Ambulance Wehrmacht http://modelimex.cz/1-72-phanomen-granit-25h-late-ambulance-wehrmacht Modelimex Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:58:38 GMT 1/72 Phänomen Granit 25H Late (Utility & Civil) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-phanomen-granit-25h-late-utility-civil Modelimex Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:58:38 GMT 1/72 Marmon Herrington Mk.II - captured http://modelimex.cz/1-72-marmon-herrington-mk-ii-captured Modelimex Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:58:37 GMT 1/72 Panzerkampfwagen IV Ausf.A (World At War) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-panzerkampfwagen-iv-ausf-a-world-at-war Modelimex Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:38:30 GMT 1/35 TKS Tankette w/ wz.38 FK-A 20mm Quick Assemb. http://modelimex.cz/1-35-tks-tankette-w-wz-38-fk-a-20mm-quick-assemb Modelimex Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:38:30 GMT 1/35 TKS Tankette w/ wz.38 FK-A 20mm (Start Pack) http://modelimex.cz/1-35-tks-tankette-w-wz-38-fk-a-20mm-start-pack Modelimex Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:38:29 GMT 1/72 Type 1 CHI-HE Japanese Medium Tank http://modelimex.cz/1-72-type-1-chi-he-japanese-medium-tank Modelimex Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:38:29 GMT 1/72 40/43M Zrinyi II 105mm Assault Gun w/ sidesk. http://modelimex.cz/1-72-40-43m-zrinyi-ii-105mm-assault-gun-w-sidesk Modelimex Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:38:28 GMT 1/35 TKS Tankette w/ wz.38 FK-A 20mm Gun & 2 fig. http://modelimex.cz/1-35-tks-tankette-w-wz-38-fk-a-20mm-gun-2-fig Modelimex Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:38:27 GMT 1/72 German Field Artillery 1939 (14 figures) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-german-field-artillery-1939-14-figures Modelimex Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:38:25 GMT 1/72 German Light Truck G 3a Ambulance http://modelimex.cz/1-72-german-light-truck-g-3a-ambulance Modelimex Wed, 23 May 2018 12:20:39 GMT 1/35 Holt 75 Artillery tractor (2x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-35-holt-75-artillery-tractor-2x-camo Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 13:26:26 GMT 1/35 T-55A Late Mod. 1965 http://modelimex.cz/1-35-t-55a-late-mod-1965 Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 12:49:18 GMT 1/35 1,5 ton Railroad Truck AA Type http://modelimex.cz/1-35-1-5-ton-railroad-truck-aa-type Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 12:49:18 GMT 1/35 Pz.Kpfw. III Ausf. B w/ crew (5 fig.) http://modelimex.cz/1-35-pz-kpfw-iii-ausf-b-w-crew-5-fig Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 12:49:17 GMT