Modelimex: Letadla http://modelimex.cz Modelimex news Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:08:47 GMT 1/48 MiG-25 RBF Soviet Reconnaissance Plane http://modelimex.cz/1-48-mig-25-rbf-soviet-reconnaissance-plane Modelimex Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:58:43 GMT 1/72 FH-1 Phantom 'Demonstration Teams & Trainers' http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fh-1-phantom-demonstration-teams-trainers Modelimex Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:13:51 GMT 1/32 IAR-81 BoPi 'Dive Bomber' http://modelimex.cz/1-32-iar-81-bopi-dive-bomber Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:53:51 GMT 1/72 Fiat C.R.20 bis Austrian Service (5x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fiat-c-r-20-bis-austrian-service-5x-camo Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:21 GMT 1/72 Fiat C.R.20 bis Italian Service (4x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fiat-c-r-20-bis-italian-service-4x-camo Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:20 GMT 1/72 Fiat C.R.20 & C.R.20 bis Hungarian Service http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fiat-c-r-20-c-r-20-bis-hungarian-service Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:20 GMT 1/72 Fiat C.R.20 Polish & Soviet Service http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fiat-c-r-20-polish-soviet-service Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:20 GMT 1/72 Fw 44E Steiglitz Late Luftwaffe Service http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fw-44e-steiglitz-late-luftwaffe-service Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:19 GMT 1/72 Fiat C.R.20 Lithuanian AF Late Scheme http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fiat-c-r-20-lithuanian-af-late-scheme Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:19 GMT 1/72 Fiat C.R.20 Lithuanian AF Early Scheme & Ski http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fiat-c-r-20-lithuanian-af-early-scheme-ski Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:18 GMT 1/72 Fiat C.R.20 Italian Service (4x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fiat-c-r-20-italian-service-4x-camo Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:18 GMT 1/72 Fw 44E Steiglitz Early Luftwaffe Service http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fw-44e-steiglitz-early-luftwaffe-service Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:18 GMT 1/72 Fw 44D & Fw 44J Bulgarian and Polish Service http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fw-44d-fw-44j-bulgarian-and-polish-service Modelimex Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:34:16 GMT 1/72 MiG-21 MF/MA/R JOYPACK (3-in-1, no decals) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-mig-21-mf-ma-r-joypack-3-in-1-no-decals Modelimex Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:01:25 GMT 1/72 DH-88 Comet 'in RAF and Foreign Service' http://modelimex.cz/1-72-dh-88-comet-in-raf-and-foreign-service Modelimex Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:01:25 GMT 1/72 de Havilland DH-88 Comet 'Racer' (3x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-de-havilland-dh-88-comet-racer-3x-camo Modelimex Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:01:24 GMT 1/72 Messerschmitt Bf 109G-6 'Alfred Onboard' http://modelimex.cz/1-72-messerschmitt-bf-109g-6-alfred-onboard Modelimex Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:01:17 GMT 1/72 Stinson OY-2 'Sentinel' (3x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-stinson-oy-2-sentinel-3x-camo Modelimex Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:01:16 GMT 1/72 P-51B Mustang 'Dorsal Fin' (3x USAF) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-p-51b-mustang-dorsal-fin-3x-usaf Modelimex Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:01:16 GMT 1/72 MiG-17F 'Warsar Pact' (3x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-mig-17f-warsar-pact-3x-camo Modelimex Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:01:15 GMT 1/72 Avia C-2 (2x CZ, 1x Hungary) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-avia-c-2-2x-cz-1x-hungary Modelimex Wed, 30 May 2018 14:56:36 GMT 1/72 Arado Ar-96 (2x Luftwaffe, 1x France) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-arado-ar-96-2x-luftwaffe-1x-france Modelimex Wed, 30 May 2018 14:56:35 GMT 1/72 Piper L-4 float version (1x USAF) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-piper-l-4-float-version-1x-usaf Modelimex Wed, 30 May 2018 14:56:35 GMT 1/72 Piper L-4H wheeled version (2x USAF, 1x CZ) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-piper-l-4h-wheeled-version-2x-usaf-1x-cz Modelimex Wed, 30 May 2018 14:56:34 GMT 1/72 MiG-21MF (ROYAL CLASS) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-mig-21mf-royal-class Modelimex Tue, 29 May 2018 12:42:35 GMT 1/48 Bf 109G-2 (Weekend Edition) http://modelimex.cz/1-48-bf-109g-2-weekend-edition Modelimex Tue, 29 May 2018 12:42:23 GMT 1/48 SE.5a Night Fighter (PROFIPACK) http://modelimex.cz/1-48-se-5a-night-fighter-profipack Modelimex Tue, 29 May 2018 12:42:13 GMT 1/32 L-19/O-1 Bird Dog (Asian service) http://modelimex.cz/1-32-l-19-o-1-bird-dog-asian-service Modelimex Wed, 09 May 2018 13:26:26 GMT 1/72 TBM-3W 'Guppy' (France, Netherlands) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-tbm-3w-guppy-france-netherlands Modelimex Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:05:08 GMT 1/72 TBM-3W 'Guppy' (USN, Japan, Canada) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-tbm-3w-guppy-usn-japan-canada Modelimex Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:05:08 GMT 1/72 RT-33 Photo Reconnaissance Airplane (4x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-rt-33-photo-reconnaissance-airplane-4x-camo Modelimex Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:05:08 GMT 1/72 MiG-21 UM (10x camo) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-mig-21-um-10x-camo Modelimex Wed, 28 Feb 2018 10:28:59 GMT 1/72 Fisher P-75A Eagle (re-edition) http://modelimex.cz/1-72-fisher-p-75a-eagle-re-edition Modelimex Fri, 09 Sep 2011 15:15:29 GMT